Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

SONOMA AUTO COLLISION
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

★★★★★ | 3/23/2018

I've been a long time returning customer, just picked up the 3rd car my family has taken for repair over the years . We have always received excellent customer service. I've even referred my nephew here for his car repair a few years ago. Hopefully I don't have anymore reasons for Collison repair. But if I do I will diffently bring my car here.

Thank you Willie ...

A J. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 5/16/2017

I'm so stoked to be reviewing Sonoma Auto Collision because of the wonderful body work on my car! After months of insurance handling, I decided to explore which auto body shop would be best and offer me the best value for my car. The car was t-boned, and we were unable to open the door. Through Yelp, I found Sonoma Auto Collision & the reviews are accurate.

Willie, the manager, definitely is an expert and knows what he's doing! I was able to get an on the spot estimate the first day I brought the car in, and he assured that it would be taken care of. He gave a very fair price and a good estimate for when the car would be fixed.

I took it in on a Monday afternoon and got it back on Tuesday. It looks brand new and I'm so happy with the customer service and attention to detail they put on the car- they cleaned the inside of the car, and washed the windows as well.

I would definitely recommend Sonoma Auto Collision- they take care of your auto needs!

Mary F. - Emeryville, CA

★★★★★ | 3/6/2018

I have always been wary with auto shops. Most of them just rip you off especially when you are a female, who doesn"t know any better about cars.

But Willie and his crew are super friendly and credible. I have known this shop for almost 4 years; and even if I live in the city, it's worth the drive to cross the 2 bridges to get to this shop in Vallejo! I am just happy to find people whom you can trust with your car! I give them 10 stars!

Lux C. - San Francisco, CA

★★★★★ | 3/17/2018

They are fast and efficient with quality. I can't say cheap, cause its a body shop, but they do explain every charge, with no presure

Stephanie G. - San Francisco, CA

★★★★★ | 10/2/2017

This is my second time to use Sonoma Auto Collision for my vehicle. I am so impressed on how they do it. The way they paint it is so smooth like as if nothing happened. I have been working with Willie and he is a nice honest man, best to deal with. I am cery confident and satisfied with their works.

Analynn D. - San Rafael, CA

★★★★★ | 8/21/2017

Just left here after trying to get estimates for fixing my trunk (wouldn't stay locked even though the latch was working). The guys here looked at the problem thoroughly and could diagnose the issue within 15 minutes. They fixed my trunk right then and there and ended up not even charging me for it! I only went to one place before I stopped here that wanted to charge me for just looking at my car so I'm thankful that I stopped here. Amazing!

They were quick, honest, and kind. I would definitely recommend them.

Debie L. - Los Angeles, CA

★★★★★ | 11/1/2017

Awesome place! Fixed my car better than new after car accident. Willie is a great guy!

Jo Z B. - Sacramento, CA

★★★★★ | 10/28/2017

I always bring my car here for repair. They always do an excellent job, and help me every way possible to make the experience as easy going as possible. Willie is the best! Bring your car to Sonoma Auto, and ask for Willie, you won't be disappointed!

Anthony S. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 2/24/2017

Thanks to Wille and manal for the quality repair of my Camaro. They did a great job and I definitely recommend all my friends to go there.

Jamil A. - Walnut Creek, CA

★★★★★ | 2/24/2017

Fastest work in vallejo been coming here for years. Helps us out and makes sure you are back up on the road in no time. My sister got in a hit and run and now you would never know

Derek Y. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 7/30/2016

Got into my first real accident and Willie, the owner of the shop, was able to walk me through all the steps. Great, quick turnaround and to top it all off lifetime warranty on all body work!

I just found my shop.

Chris Z. - Long Beach, CA

★★★★★ | 11/17/2016

I took my SUV to check my sunroof for my Toyota 4Runner because it wasn't working properly they gave me an estimate that was very reasonable other shops ask for lots of money to remove all the parts to fix came to find out only need to change the glass they order the parts and the second day took my car and took less than two hours to install. Willie was very honest so was Rims, the shop is very convenient and clean I recommend this shop to anyone who wants to have their car to be fix at very reasonable cost.

Thank you guys for a very good service. I recommend this shop without hesitation good job.

Walid Z. - San Francisco, CA

★★★★★ | 5/17/2017

Every time I come to the shop I leave satisfied. Excellent customer service vehicles always leave perfect. I have no complaints

Meese J. - Fairfield, CA

★★★★★ | 2/9/2017

Had my car repaired here I must say excellent service and willie the manager was very good handling my car and great customer service I would definitely recommend to anyone

Joseph U. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 12/29/2016

Excellent customer services, Willie the owner of the shop, was very honest with me. He always was available to answer my calls and the provide us a rental car asap.

Great place and awesome customer services !!

Highly recommend !!

Luigi D. - Napa, CA

★★★★★ | 12/16/2016

This body shop was recommended to me years ago by a dealer, and after my 2012 Honda Insight was rear-ended I finally had a chance to verify this recommendation. After seeing the finished repair done by Willie and his team, I must say I'm more than impressed. The paint was well-matched to the original and along with the clear coat was perfectly applied. The rear bumper now looks like factory-new. Willie even ordered the OEM bumper despite the insurance co. offering to pay only for a cheaper aftermarket one. Kudos to Willie & his team and I'll come back & have my Acura MDX completely repainted as soon as I save enough money.

Laurence L. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 10/2/2016

I took my car to a detailing spot and they ruined my paint job. My paint was lifting and the clear coat was damaged. I called my insurance the same day and told them I wanted to send my car to Sonoma auto for repairs. Willie was the one who helped me. First thing first, great customer service. Took about two weeks to finish, but man is the work on point. Car looks new again. I can still see a little orange peel effect but that's can be taken care of. All in all, I'm a happy customer with a happy car and I will be returning if ever needed.

Mike N. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 11/14/2016

Willie and the guys at Sonoma Auto Collision were absolutely wonderful. I definitely felt valued as a customer. My car looked totally wrecked when i brought it in and when I came to pick it up, the car looked brand new! They exceeded my expectations for sure. I definitely can't be anymore thankful and i highly recommend them for anyone seeking help.

KarlaGio I. - Houston, TX

★★★★★ | 11/13/2015

RE: Sonoma Auto Collision, Inc., Willie Zeidan (Manager)

This letter is to just express my great appreciation for the outstanding work done by Sonoma Auto Collision and Willie Zeidan. I called because there was an accident with my vehicle and within one hour they were able to obtain the glass and make sure that everything was put into the car in the proper order. The customer service was so good that the window was ordered even before I got there and they anticipated all of my needs and made sure that the window could be put in the same day.

This kind of outstanding customer service is very difficult to find. It's something that I greatly appreciate and I wanted to make sure Yelp was aware of as well as future customers at Sonoma Auto Collision. Beyond this kind of sensitive and rapid fire response to the customer's needs, I was very impressed by the people skills and interpersonal orientation that all the people in Sonoma Auto Collision had. Each person was respectful, considerate, and always giving me the greatest amount of attention and accommodation throughout my time there.

When they were finished, the quality of work was outstanding. I felt like I had been treated like royalty. I also felt like I would unquestionably recommend them to anyone else. Accordingly, I volunteered to put this information on Yelp. Once again, thanks for the outstanding work at Sonoma Auto Collision and hopefully others will make sure that they take advantage of their outstanding service. Thank you again.

Ilya V. - Brea, CA

★★★★★ | 3/2/2015

It's amazing place to fix your car . friendly people to deal with, nice place, good price. I sent my favorite car to be fixed there.After my accident and i talked with willie who is really lovely and great person about the car. after 5 days willie called me and asked me to come and pick the car up from the shop. I was really shocked how amazingly my car looked. I love it!! thanks for sonoma auto collision its the best

Sakher A. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 9/24/2016

I got into an accident a couple weeks before school started on my way down from Washington. Willie and the shop helped me out by getting the car done ahead of schedule so I could use it for school and worked everything out with my insurance. Would definitely recommend this shop!

Aruna S. - Philadelphia, PA

★★★★★ | 2/15/2015

I took in my car to get fixed for rear wheel well dmg. I dropped it off on a friday. My insurance estimated an 8 day job so I figured Id get it back in a wk and a half. To my surprise it was ready the following friday. But he told me while it was ready was my side mirror apart of the dmg because it wasnt on my estimate. I called my insurance and they fixed the issue. Willie called me back and said he would overnight the part and it would be ready on saturday around 2. I showed up around to and like a man of his word it was ready. I would definitely come back again. Not one issue. Honesty guy and most importantly keeps his word.

Stacy R. - San Leandro, CA

★★★★★ | 11/13/2015

Willie was great. We have Farmers and both parties made the repairs to our Prius a breeze. I will come most definitely come back for any future auto body repairs. Willie even gave me a free gas card. You can't beat that!!

Jorge Z. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 7/20/2016

Willie is the best! Excellent customer service. I bought a 2014 Mercedes coupe And after a month it got badly vandalized. Willie and his team ( Sonoma auto collision) fixed all damages. And my car was back to its original state of when I purchased the vehicle. He is very honest and I would recommend him to anybody! Thank you so much Sonoma auto collision. Best in Vallejo !!!

Shantel K. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 8/4/2015

out of the owners willie is the best... he's there everyday... in the office .. he has the best staff. sam the body guy +paints. paint comes out superb excllent....

willie. i's a very nice person .. customer service 10/10. would recommend this shop for paint or body work anytime. until. willie.owns. this shop with the same staff they have. thanks sonoma auto collision

Jesse S. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 4/8/2015

Great Customer Service, they did a good job on my car and even cleaned the car! I totally recommend this place! Willy is such a nice guy and the techs!

Yvette H. - Vallejo, CA

★★★★★ | 3/6/2015

I took my wife's Ford Taurus in for collision repair to the entire front of the vehicle including the hood. Service was great and customer service even better. The owner was informative and very detailed with fare pricing. Everyone should get at least a price quote and check out the great service- thank you.

Hamida S. - Towson, MD